Follow Us

Chicago Gifted Community Center

Creating connections - Creating community

In Chicago and the suburbs            

Log in

ONLINE Insider's View: College Students Talk about Their Schools

  • April 26, 2020
  • 1:00 PM
  • Online

Insider's View: College Students Talk About Their Schools

New Program added! by Susan Goodkin

After the first three of the "Insider's View" webinars, many people asked me to do more programs with other colleges.

And so. . . students from Yale, Brown, Georgia Tech and Berkeley will talk about their schools, and will answer questions, at a new "Insider's View" free  webinar.

Join us on Sunday, April 26th, at 11 am PT, noon MT, 1 pm CT and 2 pm ET.  Register here: Insider's View: College Students Talk About Their Schools


About cgcc

The Chicago Gifted Community Center (CGCC) is a member-driven 501(c)(3) non-profit organization created by parents to support the intellectual and emotional growth of gifted children and their families. 

Become a member

We  are an all volunteer-based organization that relies on annual memberships from parents, professionals, and supporters to provide organizers with web site operations, a registration system, event insurance, background checks, etc. 

Contact us

info@chicagogiftedcommunity.org

© Chicago Gifted Community Center

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software